How To Delete A Roblox Group?

How To Delete A Roblox Group

‘Groups’ is a feature on Roblox that allows creators to sell the items they create and earn through it. Roblox groups allow players to engage and stay connected with friends who play Roblox. The maximum number of groups you can join is 100. You need 100 Robux to create a group.

On the other hand, if you want to delete a Roblox group, there is no straightforward way to delete it. Here’s how you can do it:

  1. You will have to remove all the members from the group.
  2. After removing all the members, change the group settings. Change the group privacy to ‘Closed.’ This will prevent other people from joining the group.
  3. Now delete all the group details.
  4. Now click on ‘Leave Group.’
  5. The group will now be as good as deleted.

Explore most asked questions and answers related to Roblox game from here: Best Questions And Answers On Roblox