There is no straightforward way of deleting a game on Roblox. You cannot delete a Roblox game once you launch it on the platform. You can try these methods instead:
- Replace the game with an empty template: Only users who have the Builders Club membership can do it.
- Archive the game: Instead of deleting, you can archive it. Archiving doesn’t remove your game; it only hides it temporarily. It draws the game from the public domain.
- Make the game private: When you make the game personal, no one will be able to access your game.
- Overwrite places on Roblox: If you want to create a new game, overwrite the game files, and the game will be updated.
Explore most asked questions and answers related to Roblox game from here: Best Questions And Answers On Roblox